Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$24,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find reviews of our dealership here at Honda of Cleveland. Take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us.

1324 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
1291
4 star
33
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We had a recall on our CRV and had it serviced at the same time. A rental car was set up for our use because of a doctors appointment for my wife because of a recent surgery. Great Job
GBOZEMAN0771
2018-02-11
Honda Services works around my schedule and is very welcoming. Not to mention, they get my car fixed really quick. If I cannot stay, they work around my schedule to either get my car available in time or provide a car. I have been getting my car serviced by them for 4 years now!
ep154
2016-12-08
Great concern for the customer. We were impressed with their honesty and integrity with their customers. Thanks for a job well done Mark and Roger!
Cherokee
2016-04-24
GOOD GUYS WHO DO GOOD WORK AT A FAIR PRICE. WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT? This post is good for everytime you go there.
Al Pierce, PE
2020-01-28
We have been coming to this dealership for car purchases and car servicing for several years. We would never go any place else! Will and Mark are the BOMB!! They always take excellent care of us. They treat their customers like family! We feel welcome the minute we walk through their doors. If we could give a rating of 10 we would!
Tody
2019-03-23
Honda service center 5 star baby greatest top rated gold the best blue ribbon great humanitarians maga good people great snacks clean bathrooms terrific scents ok
ProReviewer
2018-04-25
They did a Good job. Took an hour for first 5000 mile service. This could be improved. Staff very friendly and helpful. No problems. Great.
leaningwall1
2018-02-11
Jerry Henderson made our trade purchase a pleasant and simple transaction. Mr. Henderson greeted us with a smile and was professionally knowledgeable. He was attentive to what we wanted and gladly went back out in the cold weather to the lot 3 times to bring us that next car that had that additional feature that we wanted. He had the explanation and answers to our questions, from details about our trade to details about the car, financing and warranty. Thank you to Jerry Henderson for the best... More
Rollins
2016-12-03
Very pleased with our experience. The staff was extremely friendly and the work was done in a very professional and timely manner. Very good people to do business with.
Stephanie and Jeremy
2016-04-21
This dealership had good ratings as well as the salesman I met with. Everything from start to finish was simple and easy. I knew what I wanted, showed up and worked out a price. Micheal Ray was my salesman and I highly recommend him. Not pushy at all, knowledgeable and professional.
donnie341
2019-12-12