Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$24,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find reviews of our dealership here at Honda of Cleveland. Take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us.

1324 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
1291
4 star
33
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Easy to work with and most competitive on price. We appreciate the time and effort to meet our needs. Entire staff was upbeat and friendly.
Timtamty
2016-12-13
As always exceptional. Fast efficient, comfortable surroundings, pleasant people, quality work. Enjoyed the coffee and wait area. Brought car to me when they noticed my cane.
PaClif10
2016-05-04
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Kendric Finch at Honda of Cleveland made sure we were taken care of. When we finally made a decision on the right vehicle for our family, he was amazing at answering any questions and making sure the paperwork was quick and easy. Once we went to F&I Brandon was really awesome as well. These folks are knowledgeable, but they really care. They take care of you like you are family! It's nice to have some trust in the people helping us. Thankful for the H... More
Sunshine
2020-01-12
Went here to have an ignition replaced in my 04 Acura TSX. They desperately tried to get me in and out same day but part was hard to locate. I ended up coming back the next day and within minutes of arriving they were working on my car. Then they inform me after looking at the ignition, They just need to program me a new key! I will definitely be coming back here for future service
thatothercarguy
2019-03-28
JD Cowart did a exceptional job helping me in purchasing my Honda CRV EX-L AWD. I would recommend him to anyone I know who wants to buy a car. Thanks JD.
CHIRAGPATEL65
2018-04-26
My experience was great. They helped me find exactly what I wanted and they were very patient with me. I am very happy with my new Accord.
LWSAILORS
2018-02-15
I have used Honda of Cleveland for last 3 car purchases and always use their Service Department. Mark Duncan takes special care of my vehicle and I'm always in and out quickly. His professionalism and dedication to his position are unmatched. I just won't go anywhere else and always ask for Mark to handle my service needs.
MEGVBREF
2016-12-12
I called my service advisor Mark Duncan for my regular oil change and was advised a warranty issue could be resolved for our 2014 CRV that had engine start up rattle caused by the VTC actuator for some time. Because of the length of time required, Mark was kind enough to arrange a rental for us so my wife would have transportation. On my return, they had found that possibly it may not have fixed the problem and were concerned enough to keep the vehicle to run checks on it just in case. Mark and... More
Steve H
2016-05-02
We have been car shopping for a while and Michael is the first one that we felt was really there to help us and was not pushy. I would highly recommend Honda of Cleveland to anyone looking for a vehicle and make sure you ask for Michael , you won’t be disappointed.
lastingimp
2020-02-21
Lost my old car on Monday and they helped me pick out and sign for my new one by the following Monday! It was wonderful of them to expedite the process
BriKat
2019-03-28