How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find reviews of our dealership here at Honda of Cleveland. Take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us.

 

Customer Lobby
853 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SethNorman11 24 Apr 2018
Thank you, Jerry! Had a great buying experience at Honda of Cleveland. I would recommend doing business with Jerry anytime. We are very happy with the truck we purchased for our son.
5 rate
DealerRater
SFRED6 24 Apr 2018
Did requested work and when an additional problem was found, gave options on how to handle it, including time frame of safety as well as pricing options for different choices.
5 rate
DealerRater
MCERVANTES708 23 Apr 2018
The service dept was very nice and professional they had my car done in less time than I was told. i would recommend Honda of Cleveland to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
DABROWN104 23 Apr 2018
Greg in Service was great to work with. Everyone else there also was nice and professional. They were in the middle of a remodel but that didn’t keep them from taking care of our needs. Warranty work was performed on time and no problems since. Thank you Honda Cleveland. Dbrown
5 rate
DealerRater
Samuel Adams 23 Apr 2018
My buying experience was excellent. Blake Mantooth our sales rep. was very friendly not pushy and very knowledgable about the model we were looking for. I gave them the parameters I needed for financing and they were able to achieve those for me. I had looked at other manufacturers products that day..., the Honda product and the people working at the dealership is why I made my decision to buy Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie Ledford 22 Apr 2018
I really appreciated the straight talk regarding payments and cost of vehicle. There wasn't any surprises and it was a wonderful experience. J.D has a great personality and works well with customers. Many Thanks, Mrs. Debbie Ledford
5 rate
DealerRater
tinneyks 22 Apr 2018
Have used this dealer for service many times. When I arrived I realized they were currently being remodeled. Signs were posted for easy direction and inside the temporary service waiting area all the needed staff and amenities were available as usual. Service was quick and staff was very customer fo...cused. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewHonda 22 Apr 2018
I had a great experience here. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend James as your salesperson. Steven and Mike were also extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a Honda and a great buying experience to come here.
5 rate
DealerRater
BS 22 Apr 2018
Blake was amazingly helpful and patient as we tried to figure out what we wanted. He asked great questions to help us determine the right fit for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
REEPHILLIPS22 21 Apr 2018
My service experience was wonderful .... James my sales person has greeted me at the door both times I had my car serviced ...James introduced me to my service tech then my service tech ask if I had any questions about my service and then showed me the waiting area and offered me coffee or water ...... I have never been treated so nicely when I had my car serviced at other dealer ships ... keep up the good work Honda of Cleveland ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.