How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find reviews of our dealership here at Honda of Cleveland. Take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us.

 

Customer Lobby
1302 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lrdavis777 13 Jan 2020
Friendly service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and professional and willing to address all my questions. He helped me connect to my bluetooth in my new ride. Great atmosphere with an awesome coffee maker.
4 rate
Cars.com
lrdavis777 13 Jan 2020
Friendly service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and professional and willing to address all my questions. He helped me connect to my bluetooth in my new ride. Great atmosphere with an awesome coffee maker.
4 rate
DealerRater
Pauldrush 12 Jan 2020
Excellent deal. Excellent salesman. I love my car. And we got a great certified pre-owned deal on a 2019 Honda Civic. Michael was cool to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pauldrush 12 Jan 2020
Excellent deal. Excellent salesman. I love my car. And we got a great certified pre-owned deal on a 2019 Honda Civic. Michael was cool to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sunshine 12 Jan 2020
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Kendric Finch at Honda of Cleveland made sure we were taken care of. When we finally made a decision on the right vehicle for our family, he was amazing at answering any questions and making sure the paperwork was quick and easy. Once we went to F&I Brando...n was really awesome as well. These folks are knowledgeable, but they really care. They take care of you like you are family! It's nice to have some trust in the people helping us. Thankful for the Honda of Cleveland team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
E.Lane 11 Jan 2020
M. Ray was great to work with. Located exactly the vehicleI wanted. I was treated with respect and treated fairly. I will return to this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
E.Lane 11 Jan 2020
M. Ray was great to work with. Located exactly the vehicleI wanted. I was treated with respect and treated fairly. I will return to this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
trinh.keegan 11 Jan 2020
Destynee Schalk was very sweet and helpful. She made the whole expierence stress-free! She answered all our questions no problem. Very professional! Highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a safe car. They showed with no issue that the needs of their customers are their top priority...! I absolutely love my new honda fit! Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheryl Lane 10 Jan 2020
My experience was great. Jacob worked with me until he found the perfect car for me. Had my first oil change and I was in and out in no time. The guys in the service department were great.
5 rate
Google
snb5262003 09 Jan 2020
Great business, salesman was very informative on the car and gave me a great run down on all the car gadgets and how to work the car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.