How Are We Doing?

On this page you can find reviews of our dealership here at Honda of Cleveland. Take a look at what past customers have to say about their experience working with us.

 

Customer Lobby
1268 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rachit_patel88 09 Dec 2019
Thank you for service I cane from chatt price was cheaper and staff friendly and WiFi and good is great everythjng is great thank u Scott pierce
5 rate
DealerRater
Annajohnson9489 08 Dec 2019
Michael Ray was extremely kind and patient when I bought my car. He helped me through the whole process.. They whole staff at Honda was nice and would go out of their way to help you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Annajohnson9489 07 Dec 2019
Michael Ray was extremely kind and patient when I bought my car. He helped me through the whole process.. They whole staff at Honda was nice and would go out of their way to help you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bluebuggy31 06 Dec 2019
James matthews and Jerry anderson made the car buying experience very easy and I would definitely buy from honda of Cleveland again. Thanks again very much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bluebuggy31 06 Dec 2019
James matthews and Jerry anderson made the car buying experience very easy and I would definitely buy from honda of Cleveland again. Thanks again very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
19sdilbeck 30 Nov 2019
We had a great experience with the staff, and the finance department. Worked with us and was not trying to twist our arm. Sales person went over all details of the car and features that it has.
5 rate
DealerRater
IvieW 30 Nov 2019
Dustin was very helpful through the process of buying my first NEW CAR! I couldnt have asked for anything more. Everyone there was super helpful about getting me the best price possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
enriquemeza390 30 Nov 2019
Good service and good people, im happy to leave with a new car. and excited about my new car and free gift card that i didnt even know about.
5 rate
DealerRater
19sdilbeck 30 Nov 2019
We had a great experience with the staff, and the finance department. Worked with us and was not trying to twist our arm. Sales person went over all details of the car and features that it has.
5 rate
Cars.com
enriquemeza390 30 Nov 2019
Good service and good people, im happy to leave with a new car. and excited about my new car and free gift card that i didnt even know about.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.