Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

These guys were fantastic, the whole staff is friendly, but James Matthews is the man to go see! Mr. Matthews and the dealership worked tirelessly to get me approved for my new truck. James was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. He listened to all of my concerns and was not pushy with me at all. When its time to buy for my wife, or trade in on another, I will only be going to see James. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I had a great experience with all of the staff at Honda of Cleveland. Everyone was nice, efficient, and so so helpful in the process of getting me my first adult purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Wonderful experience with all members! Had most paperwork completed on arrival which made the process so smooth! Will def consider Honda of Cleveland for all future Honda purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Very nice and friendly people! Michael made sure I found the perfect car for me and made my first experience of purchasing a car amazing. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Michael was super friendly and helpful when it came to finding information out about my new car. I was buying from another state and he made it very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Service was great! Bought the first car I laid my eyes on because of Michael. He even thought me how to navigate the radio! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

He made sure I was aware of everything during the prosses, he even helped me set up my phone and worked with a longterm schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had a great experience with Honda of Cleveland. Michael really help me find a car that matched my wants and needs. Very happy with my new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Awesome experience thanks to Micheal Ray. Really appreciate him taking time to make a deal with me. I will definitely be sending my friends to Honda of Cleveland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My husband and I were looking for something different, me wanting a jeep and Calvin did his best and got us our jeep. Thank you Calvin, for all your help, we WILL be returning customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We loved Zach and Honda of Cleveland they were very Good to us from the time we pulled in the lot and still today We are Blessed With Zach and Honda of Cleveland Thank You We Love Our Jeep Toy lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Thank you honda of cleveland for helping me get into my brand new 2021 honda cr-v today. Very friendly and wonderful service. I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Michael helped me buy my first car today. He was very helpful with the whole process and made it go by seamlessly. The environment was very professional yet welcoming. I would definitely recommend honda of cleveland to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My experience was really good and very friendly and done everything possible to meet my price I would recommend anyone to go there..good cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Friendly folks, from Sales, to Service. Provided me with good options based on my budget. This dealership operates very professionally. I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Our experience at Honda of Cleveland was great! Michale Ray was very helpful and patient in our car buying process. He also worked hard to get what we wanted within our price range which was great. We were in and out pretty quick after we found the car we wanted to take home. I definitely recommend Honda of Cleveland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience. Took time to show the all the features Jerry was great to work with and so was the finance department. Would highly recommend Honda of Cleveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service, they really try hard to get you in a vehicle. Also thanks to Lindsey, the background people really help to pull it all together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very good experience Michael was great and very pleasant to work with. He was very helpful explained all the features and even found the car my wife wanted color and all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Most efficient process from deal to paperwork then delivery of vehicle. Very professional throughout the process. Highly recommend Michael Ray and Honda of Cleveland! We will return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda of Cleveland! The salesman was very knowledgeable and informative and was very helpful. I received detailed information and great follow up service on my vehicle. The management and finance departments were great to work with. It was a seamless and pleasant experience. I highly recommend the Honda of Cleveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great experience! Wonderful staff and amazing sales department. We were in and out in less than an hour. Thank you Michael Ray! Will definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The salesman was very nice and professional. The dealership was clean and organized. The deal we came to was fair for both parties. I will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Michael ray done a good job he didn’t quit working until we was approved! I love my new car so so much thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We have now purchased 2 Honda Accords from Honda of Cleveland. Both experiences have been nothing short of wonderful. We have always been treated well by all of the staff, and Michael Ray, our salesman always has a great and friendly attitude. Honda of Cleveland will definitely continue to get my business in the future and I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I have been dreading buying a new car but surprisingly it was an incredible experience. Michael listened to my needs/wants in a vehicle. He educated me about the different models. He was quick in his response and action. Without his superb salesmanship I wouldn’t have bought a car. Thank you so much! Thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We could not be more pleased with the sales, service, and genuine hospitality! Very knowledgeable and ensure.you know the options and how to use them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Honda of Cleveland gave us a good deal on our trade in and the vehicle we purchased. All without pushy sales gimmicks. It was the best/easiest car buying experience we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Go see Kendric Finch! He’s the man. Best sales rep we’ve ever dealt with. Quick and efficient service. Very, very friendly and willing to help you out to the best of their ability. Even though we had a late appointment and kept them past closing time, they still delivered excellent customer service and got us into the vehicle we wanted. They definitely earn repeat customers at Honda of Cleveland. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Michael was patient during a marathon of test drives. He had good knowledge of most vehicles on the lot and was well versed specifically on Honda vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

clean waiting area. fast and very friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Their ability to diagnose and solve issues in a quick and affordable time frame. The service team is also pretty epic...speak with Roger or Mark and you won't be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Personal care, honesty, coupon savings. I ask for William “Mark” Duncan because he isn’t pushy and doesn’t try to hype sell stuff I don’t truly need but attends to what is truly best for my vehicle & warranty & safety — I am a widow with limited funds and I appreciate honesty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

It's been a long time since I have purchased a car. I loved the "no pressure" experience and absolutely loved the fact that I purchased a car from a female salesperson! I think it's very important to empower women in a world where men have dominated. I have been a male dominated field before and it was difficult to prove one's self. So, you go Julia! The only negative is having to listen to the sales pitch from the business office, even after I told him to save his breath, I was not interested. It'...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Excellent service . Quick in and out with great prices

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Great staff, from my purchase to my service! Excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Fast and friendly service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Great service, very attentive, patient, excellent quality, took time to walk you through different options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I had a great experience at Honda of Cleveland. My salesman Michael was very accommodating and kind. No one was pushy at all and I appreciated that. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

The service is next to none. I’ll recommend them to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Excellent customer service. Found me & my husband just what we were looking for. So we each left with new cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

They have a good Service Dept, with very helpful techs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Had a good visit easy to work with on the truck I bought. And not pushy on the sale of the truck or anything afterwards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Everyone was extremely nice at the dealership, Michael my salesman went above and beyond to make sure my purchase went smooth was in and out in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Honda of Cleveland and will be back again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Waymon was amazing!! As always! Super quick and easy process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

there customer waiting area was clearly marked sanitized or unsanitized seats that where spaced apart,and they where very friendly and offered complimentary can drinks or water.i brought a 2016 Kia Optima in for a frontend alignment and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes so I felt that was pretty quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Amazing fast easy going warm affordable Michael Ray sold me two cars this year he's freaking awesome and highly recommends you to go.... Ask for Michael Ray

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2020

Personnel were very nice and helpful. They maintained a sanitized environment.Our car required an extended appointment so the personnel offered us coffee, drinks, and snacks. They offered polite responses to all our questions. We like dealing with Honda of Cleveland.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

Service was great, tire prices are AWESOME

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

5 stars!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My #1 dealership...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Exceptional service. It is easy to schedule an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mike was very helpful from the start and did everything he could to make sure I got the car I wanted. Thank you Honda you guys are awesome

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This is our go-to dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2020

The willingness of all to and support the customer....excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

They are supper helpful and willing to accommodate at every turn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Michael and the rest of the staff were great. They went above and beyond for us!!! We highly recommend Honda of Cleveland for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Tyler Gibson was very helpful with the purchase of our Honda Civic. He made everything go smoothly as possible and did a great job of informing us about the car. Thank you Tyler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

A great buying experience. Dealer was extremely respectful and very thoughtful of my needs in purchasing a vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Honda of Cleveland’s dealership provided my wife and I the kind of service hardly found in this type of industry. We both felt at ease and our treatment could not have been better, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

We were very pleased and satisfied with our overall experience. Michael took the time to explain and answered all of our questions. He was easy to work with. We drove away with the car we wanted and we love it. We would definitely recommend Michael and Honda of Cleveland to our family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Great dealership ! Great people to deal with !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

We purchased an HR-V from Lamar Thompson and he was exceptional. He worked the deal out to meet our needs and even came to pick me up so we could complete the sale. He was very friendly and professional! I recommend him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Excellent service. Very informative and works hard for the needs of their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly and accommodating , from the greeting as we pulled into the parking until yleft with our purchase. Did not feel rushed on looking at vehicles or making the purchase decision

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

My husband and I purchased a 2020 Honda CR-V. It was absolutely the best experience ever. Thank you, Honda of Cleveland for making it the easiest process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

I was from out of state on vacation, my maintenance light came on, I was able to call and get an appointment and and get my oil changed. Staff was wonderful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Lamar was awesome! he is the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Excellent, superb service! Everyone was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and made my first car purchasing experience an absolute delight. It was the best experience I could have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I have been thrilled with the service department!!Matt, Service Manager, has gone out of his way to offer top notch assistance & answer any questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Easy Process. Friendly service. He took the time to call us back that day with the information we needed. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I had a Great experience! Came In looking at a jeep and Michael ended up showing us a Volkswagen Tiguan and I loved it. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

Just bought my dream Rav 4 this week with the help of Tyler Gibson! He was super helpful, patient, and made sure we were happy with our purchase, even stayed late!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2020

We had the best experience at Honda of Cleveland today, Zach Ramsey definitely can through as salesman. We left extremely happy with our new car and couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

👍👍👍👍 Very friendly and professional sales service , sales person 👌👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

Polly Pilot got new shoes and a oil change today... Mark Dunkin is my service advisor and is always a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and does a great job on saving me money. Super nice guy!! Service Advisor Scott Pierce helped me pick out Pollys shoes, got them ordered and scheduled date to put them on and saved me $80 rebate..he was also a great help and super nice!! Chris King is always my to go to mechanic to work on Polly.. Love Honda of Cleveland!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2020

Friendly - smart and fast service. Very pleasant atmosphere!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Michael Ray was great. Answered every question. Went above and beyond what Is expected and got us the best deal . Brandon and linsey were both amazing too they all stayed late to make sure they got the job done. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Jaime and Mike were amazing. They make the process smooth and easy. I will always come back to honda for my car needs. thanks for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2020

Needed our 2020 Honda Pilot services and an ATF COOLER added for towing capacity.... SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!!! Very Froendly, professional and completed the job much quicker than expected!!! Thank you Roger, Will and Eddie!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2020

I came in for a recall replacement of both air bags on my 2004 Oddessy. The representative I worked with, Roger Russell, was so nice! The work was completed within the time quoted and it was a no hassle experience. The waiting room was clean and spacious. I will return again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

We went to 4 dealships before here. This place is amazing and I got the car of my dreams! Thank you for all your help! Our sales agent was the best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

Honest knowledgeable staff. Service personnel are awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

We love our new Honda Fit. Kendric of Cleveland Honda was extremely helpful and kind. I would recommend the people at Honda Cleveland!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Tyler was honest,helpful and very professional and knowledgeable before, during, and after the purchase of our 2020 Odyssey van We highly recommend working with Tyler Gibson at Honda of Cleveland

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2020

Yes I would everyone was very nice and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2020

parts and service guys are spectacular

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2020

excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I having worked for a dealership in the past have to say, Michael Ray was exceptionally knowledgeable, courteous, and patient dealing with us and our unique circumstances. I had many offers for other dealerships, but his interaction is truly what caused us to use Honda of Cleveland. Initially was discontent with the experience with Mike Hamby, but it was due my wife and I not fully understand the terms of the contract and we did not question. We fully appreciate his help and after discussing things with him, he was able to work through our difficulties and meet our needs, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

All the way from Illinois and decided it was time for a new Honda. Michael was excellent at providing us with everything we needed to make our decision easy and pleasant. Lindsey was also a huge help and provided us with a great deal. We love our new accord right off the show room floor with custom red leather seats. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. They also provide a fair trade price which another local Honda didn’t want to work with us on. Give them a try you won’...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

All associates were very friendly and professional. Time to service our vehicle was as promised and reasonable, as well as the service costs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Michael help me a lot, he help pick up my car that I want it and in the price range that I can afford and went something went bad he call me and help me fix that problem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

great service and fast and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Michael was cheerful and excellent to work with!!! I came in last minute and he found exactly what I wanted and was very informative but not pushy and made sure that all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2020

Service dept. is outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2020

Great car buying experience. Jerry Anderson went above and beyond to help us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

10/10 for Michael and the rest of the staff at Honda of Cleveland!!! Michael was very helpful in me get the car I needed and at an amazing deal. I loved the entire experience with them!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2020

Great people to do business with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I’ve been there many times and have purchased 4 vehicles from there now. I’m always treated with respect and get all my questions answered. They worked with me and got me a really good deal on an extended warranty. Thanks Honda if Cleveland!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

friendly & professional people; taking precautions w/covid seriously

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Another great experience in buying a car. Liked my CRV but I love the Passport more. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review