Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This was the most pleasant car purchase experience I have had. Michael was so patient with me and answered every question thoroughly. He made every aspect of the purchase, from finding a vehicle, financing, scheduling pick up and familiarizing me with the car, so smooth and enjoyable. The Honda of Cleveland dealership is tops in my book! Thank you for making the time spent with you a very positive experience that won’t be forgotten!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Michael Ray was really helpful in showing me both new and used options and also working with our budget. He did not pressure a decision but the information he gave helped with our final decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Michael was absolutely the best he took great care of us and made sure we got the best!! Thank you Honda of Cleveland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We had been looking everywhere for a specific vehicle, and Michael Ray found me exactly what I needed! He made everything simple. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Thank you, Tyler, for treating us like family. You were so personable and honest. It was a true pleasure working with you on selecting our teenage son's first vehicle. We will definitely reach out to you when purchasing another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My second Pilot Purchase from Honda of Cleveland A pleasant experience. Fred Stewart was very helpful and knowledgeable Good customer service on previous Pilot 2015

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Cleveland Honda. We have been completely satisfied with our experience. The service department has been excellent to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Michael! He was friendly, helpful, and honest. We will definitely continue to deal with him in the future!!! This Honda dealership is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Michael was an excellent representative for Honda. I changed my mind about what I wanted to buy and Michael switched gears without missing a step. No pressure, but extremely knowledgeable. Great experience and great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great sales person very friendly and he never pushed us for anything we had a great experience thanks to Jerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Friendly with impeccable service. Family vehicle needed service to safely continue long journey back home with wife and kids. Walked in without an appointment on a busy day and Mark Duncan was able to have our vehicle serviced and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They were very helpful at getting me the exact car I wanted at a price that was comparable to other dealerships in the areas. They were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Zach was great, he stayed late with us so we could make a decision on a vehicle. Steve Hailey was very professional also. We were very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Warm, genuine, friendly service. I didn’t feel like I was being hassled or harassed but that they wanted to take care of my vehicle needs! Even as a female buyer, I felt very comfortable through the whole process and got the impression that my business was welcomed, appreciated, and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I can honestly say it was an experience of a life time. They sold me a new CRV and gave me the shirt of their back. Good experience all around! I will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great buying experience. I was contacted immediately by Michael. He walked me through everything I needed to know, and then more. My entire car buying experience was perfectly flawless. Such an easy process. I know we all need some nice guidance during these hard times. Thank you Michael, and thank you Honda of Cleveland for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Such a great experience! Jerry was so helpful and patient. I was concerned about feeling pressured, but that was not the case at all. Jerry showed me all my options and helped me choose the perfect car for me. I absolutely LOVE my new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Jessica, Michael and Lindsey made my first new car purchase outstanding. They were upfront, prompt and responsive to my needs as a new customer. Michael gave me a full tour of the vehicle, answered my questions and even fed me a hot dog on my way out. It was truly a pleasure to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very good location extremely nice showroom People were all very friendly very informative not pushy at all just great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

This was the best experience. Amazing people was nothing but friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Our time at Honda of Cleveland was a breeze! Thank you to Zach who went above and beyond to help us and get us an amazing deal! The entire process was great! We will be returning customers for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Michael and Mike made this purchase an enjoyable process. Very easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I came in to look at this truck and immediately started helping me. Very prompt and cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Michael Ray was was wonderful to work with. He made the buying experience so easy. He went above and beyond to help my husband and I. We love our Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Lindsey and Michael went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get me in a great vehicle! We hit a few hiccups but they worked with me to get me a great deal. I highly recommend Honda of Cleveland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Stephen did the paperwork to help me get my car today! What a joy he was to talk with! Enjoyed my time with him! He made my buying experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

These guys were fantastic, the whole staff is friendly, but James Matthews is the man to go see! Mr. Matthews and the dealership worked tirelessly to get me approved for my new truck. James was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. He listened to all of my concerns and was not pushy with me at all. When its time to buy for my wife, or trade in on another, I will only be going to see James. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I had a great experience with all of the staff at Honda of Cleveland. Everyone was nice, efficient, and so so helpful in the process of getting me my first adult purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Wonderful experience with all members! Had most paperwork completed on arrival which made the process so smooth! Will def consider Honda of Cleveland for all future Honda purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Very nice and friendly people! Michael made sure I found the perfect car for me and made my first experience of purchasing a car amazing. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Michael was super friendly and helpful when it came to finding information out about my new car. I was buying from another state and he made it very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Service was great! Bought the first car I laid my eyes on because of Michael. He even thought me how to navigate the radio! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

He made sure I was aware of everything during the prosses, he even helped me set up my phone and worked with a longterm schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had a great experience with Honda of Cleveland. Michael really help me find a car that matched my wants and needs. Very happy with my new Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Awesome experience thanks to Micheal Ray. Really appreciate him taking time to make a deal with me. I will definitely be sending my friends to Honda of Cleveland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My husband and I were looking for something different, me wanting a jeep and Calvin did his best and got us our jeep. Thank you Calvin, for all your help, we WILL be returning customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We loved Zach and Honda of Cleveland they were very Good to us from the time we pulled in the lot and still today We are Blessed With Zach and Honda of Cleveland Thank You We Love Our Jeep Toy lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Thank you honda of cleveland for helping me get into my brand new 2021 honda cr-v today. Very friendly and wonderful service. I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Michael helped me buy my first car today. He was very helpful with the whole process and made it go by seamlessly. The environment was very professional yet welcoming. I would definitely recommend honda of cleveland to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My experience was really good and very friendly and done everything possible to meet my price I would recommend anyone to go there..good cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Friendly folks, from Sales, to Service. Provided me with good options based on my budget. This dealership operates very professionally. I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Our experience at Honda of Cleveland was great! Michale Ray was very helpful and patient in our car buying process. He also worked hard to get what we wanted within our price range which was great. We were in and out pretty quick after we found the car we wanted to take home. I definitely recommend Honda of Cleveland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience. Took time to show the all the features Jerry was great to work with and so was the finance department. Would highly recommend Honda of Cleveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service, they really try hard to get you in a vehicle. Also thanks to Lindsey, the background people really help to pull it all together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very good experience Michael was great and very pleasant to work with. He was very helpful explained all the features and even found the car my wife wanted color and all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Most efficient process from deal to paperwork then delivery of vehicle. Very professional throughout the process. Highly recommend Michael Ray and Honda of Cleveland! We will return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda of Cleveland! The salesman was very knowledgeable and informative and was very helpful. I received detailed information and great follow up service on my vehicle. The management and finance departments were great to work with. It was a seamless and pleasant experience. I highly recommend the Honda of Cleveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great experience! Wonderful staff and amazing sales department. We were in and out in less than an hour. Thank you Michael Ray! Will definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The salesman was very nice and professional. The dealership was clean and organized. The deal we came to was fair for both parties. I will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Michael ray done a good job he didn’t quit working until we was approved! I love my new car so so much thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We have now purchased 2 Honda Accords from Honda of Cleveland. Both experiences have been nothing short of wonderful. We have always been treated well by all of the staff, and Michael Ray, our salesman always has a great and friendly attitude. Honda of Cleveland will definitely continue to get my business in the future and I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I have been dreading buying a new car but surprisingly it was an incredible experience. Michael listened to my needs/wants in a vehicle. He educated me about the different models. He was quick in his response and action. Without his superb salesmanship I wouldn’t have bought a car. Thank you so much! Thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We could not be more pleased with the sales, service, and genuine hospitality! Very knowledgeable and ensure.you know the options and how to use them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Honda of Cleveland gave us a good deal on our trade in and the vehicle we purchased. All without pushy sales gimmicks. It was the best/easiest car buying experience we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Go see Kendric Finch! He’s the man. Best sales rep we’ve ever dealt with. Quick and efficient service. Very, very friendly and willing to help you out to the best of their ability. Even though we had a late appointment and kept them past closing time, they still delivered excellent customer service and got us into the vehicle we wanted. They definitely earn repeat customers at Honda of Cleveland. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Michael was patient during a marathon of test drives. He had good knowledge of most vehicles on the lot and was well versed specifically on Honda vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

clean waiting area. fast and very friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Their ability to diagnose and solve issues in a quick and affordable time frame. The service team is also pretty epic...speak with Roger or Mark and you won't be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Personal care, honesty, coupon savings. I ask for William “Mark” Duncan because he isn’t pushy and doesn’t try to hype sell stuff I don’t truly need but attends to what is truly best for my vehicle & warranty & safety — I am a widow with limited funds and I appreciate honesty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

It's been a long time since I have purchased a car. I loved the "no pressure" experience and absolutely loved the fact that I purchased a car from a female salesperson! I think it's very important to empower women in a world where men have dominated. I have been a male dominated field before and it was difficult to prove one's self. So, you go Julia! The only negative is having to listen to the sales pitch from the business office, even after I told him to save his breath, I was not interested. It'...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Excellent service . Quick in and out with great prices

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Great staff, from my purchase to my service! Excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Fast and friendly service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Great service, very attentive, patient, excellent quality, took time to walk you through different options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I had a great experience at Honda of Cleveland. My salesman Michael was very accommodating and kind. No one was pushy at all and I appreciated that. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

The service is next to none. I’ll recommend them to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

Excellent customer service. Found me & my husband just what we were looking for. So we each left with new cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

They have a good Service Dept, with very helpful techs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Had a good visit easy to work with on the truck I bought. And not pushy on the sale of the truck or anything afterwards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Everyone was extremely nice at the dealership, Michael my salesman went above and beyond to make sure my purchase went smooth was in and out in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Honda of Cleveland and will be back again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Waymon was amazing!! As always! Super quick and easy process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

there customer waiting area was clearly marked sanitized or unsanitized seats that where spaced apart,and they where very friendly and offered complimentary can drinks or water.i brought a 2016 Kia Optima in for a frontend alignment and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes so I felt that was pretty quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Amazing fast easy going warm affordable Michael Ray sold me two cars this year he's freaking awesome and highly recommends you to go.... Ask for Michael Ray

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2020

Personnel were very nice and helpful. They maintained a sanitized environment.Our car required an extended appointment so the personnel offered us coffee, drinks, and snacks. They offered polite responses to all our questions. We like dealing with Honda of Cleveland.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

Service was great, tire prices are AWESOME

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

5 stars!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My #1 dealership...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Exceptional service. It is easy to schedule an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mike was very helpful from the start and did everything he could to make sure I got the car I wanted. Thank you Honda you guys are awesome

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This is our go-to dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2020

The willingness of all to and support the customer....excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

They are supper helpful and willing to accommodate at every turn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Michael and the rest of the staff were great. They went above and beyond for us!!! We highly recommend Honda of Cleveland for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2020

Tyler Gibson was very helpful with the purchase of our Honda Civic. He made everything go smoothly as possible and did a great job of informing us about the car. Thank you Tyler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

A great buying experience. Dealer was extremely respectful and very thoughtful of my needs in purchasing a vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Honda of Cleveland’s dealership provided my wife and I the kind of service hardly found in this type of industry. We both felt at ease and our treatment could not have been better, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

We were very pleased and satisfied with our overall experience. Michael took the time to explain and answered all of our questions. He was easy to work with. We drove away with the car we wanted and we love it. We would definitely recommend Michael and Honda of Cleveland to our family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Great dealership ! Great people to deal with !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

We purchased an HR-V from Lamar Thompson and he was exceptional. He worked the deal out to meet our needs and even came to pick me up so we could complete the sale. He was very friendly and professional! I recommend him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Excellent service. Very informative and works hard for the needs of their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly and accommodating , from the greeting as we pulled into the parking until yleft with our purchase. Did not feel rushed on looking at vehicles or making the purchase decision

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

My husband and I purchased a 2020 Honda CR-V. It was absolutely the best experience ever. Thank you, Honda of Cleveland for making it the easiest process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

I was from out of state on vacation, my maintenance light came on, I was able to call and get an appointment and and get my oil changed. Staff was wonderful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Lamar was awesome! he is the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Excellent, superb service! Everyone was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and made my first car purchasing experience an absolute delight. It was the best experience I could have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I have been thrilled with the service department!!Matt, Service Manager, has gone out of his way to offer top notch assistance & answer any questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Easy Process. Friendly service. He took the time to call us back that day with the information we needed. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I had a Great experience! Came In looking at a jeep and Michael ended up showing us a Volkswagen Tiguan and I loved it. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

Just bought my dream Rav 4 this week with the help of Tyler Gibson! He was super helpful, patient, and made sure we were happy with our purchase, even stayed late!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2020

We had the best experience at Honda of Cleveland today, Zach Ramsey definitely can through as salesman. We left extremely happy with our new car and couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

👍👍👍👍 Very friendly and professional sales service , sales person 👌👌


Leave Us A Review